KUWAIT, Aug 17 (KUNA) -- The Cabinet on Wednesday approved a decree of necessity to add new areas to the first, second, fourth and fifth constituencies.
In a statement on its official Twitter account, the Center for Government Communication said that Anjifa will be added to the first constituency.
It added that Shuwaikh Industrial Area, Shuwaikh Health Zone, Nahdha, northwest Sulaibikhat and Jaber Al-Ahmad City will be added to the second constituency.
Meanwhile, West Abdullah Al-Mubarak, South Abdullah Al-Mubarak, Al-Oyoun, Al-Naeem, Al-Naseem, Al-Qasr, Taima and Al-Waha will be added to the fourth constituency.
Abu Fatira, Al-Masayel, Abu Alhasani, Sabah Al-Ahmad City and Al-Khairan will be under the fifth constituency, it noted. (end) jy.ns.ag