Home About Kuna Advertise Contact Us Kuna's Bureaus Services KUNA training center Term Of Use
Register Login
facebook Twitter Youtube rss
  
UN Envoy calls int'l community to speak with unified voice to Yemeni parties      Blast kills 10 Iraqis in S. Baghdad      US presents 2017 International Women of Courage Awards      His Highness Amir thanks Jordan King for warm hospitality      "Fair chance" US had role in Mosul civilian deaths - US commander      Turkish court sentences 498 people on terror-related charges      UNHCR "deeply saddened" about 146 missing in Mediterranean shipwreck      Syria coordinates airstrikes on IS sites with Iraq      UAE, Egyptian armies conclude "Zayed 2" joint exercise      Saudi Arabia to host next Arab Summit -- FM
  Conditions of Using Kuwait News Agency (KUNA) Website


This website is prepared by Kuwait News Agency (KUNA) in order to present non-biased local and foreign news articles, pictures, researches, studies and political, economic, social and cultural statements and other. The subscriber to the services provided by the website shall comply with the following terms and procedures.

 

1.    By using this website, you agree to be bounded by these terms. If you do not completely agree to these terms, your access to this website is considered as permission and you should stop using it immediately.

2.    KUNA reserves the right to amend these terms whenever it wishes.

3.    You agree to use this website for legitimate purposes only. You will not use this website to send or broadcast any article that may violate or trespass the rights of others or limit or prevent their usage of this website. You may not use this website for any matter that imply illegitimate matter or to threaten, abuse or malign others or trespass the privacy of others or the publishing rights of others, or for any subject that includes dirty words or insult or profane religions and sacred places; that are unacceptable for any reason, or that may encourage the committing of any crime or violation that may arise a civil penalty or breach any law.

4.    You are not allowed to copy, re-produce, publish or broadcast in any method the articles of this website except for personal non-commercial use. (This condition does not apply on press entities and newspapers, provided that they refer to their source "KUNA").

5.    You are not allowed to amend the existed article to create a new one or to use the same for any purpose other than for personal non-commercial use. Subscribers to the Pictures Service are not allowed to re-send the pictures to any third party to be used for other purposes, whether commercial or other.

6.   The article in this website appears As It Is, without any explicit or implied affirmations or guarantees for being valid for any specific purpose, appropriate for any other article, free of any violations to others' rights or for being honest or true.

7.    You explicitly agree to use this website on your own liability and you shall bear all risks arising thereof. You agree that neither KUNA nor any of its people or employees who work on the article in this website do not give any guarantees that the service of the website would be continuous or free of any mistakes; that any existed defaults would be corrected or that the website or the means for presentation are free of viruses or software bugs.

8.    You may not recover any previously-paid subscription fees for any reason. In case it becomes confirmed that the delay in providing the agreed-upon service to the subscriber is caused by the service operator at KUNA, the subscriber shall have the right to submit a complaint to the competent authority at KUNA upon the occurrence of any fault or delay. In this case, KUNA will compensate the subscriber and provide extra subscription period from the date of notification, according to each case separately.

9.    KUNA website shall save the information of each member in highly-effective databases and protected systems. You agree that the website keeps and uses your personal information through its specific divisions only. You agree that we will not to disclose such information to any other commercial or non-commercial institutions or companies save pursuant to a clear approval from you. You agree that the website shall not be liable for any leak of all or part of the information of any member as a result of rubbery or destruction by internet thieves and attackers. The website or any of its officers shall not bear any liability on the damage or loss of these information for any reason. You agree to complete your information in the website without any return. You agree that the website shall have the right to suspend the free benefits given to membership subscribers at any time without previous notice.

10.    Neither KUNA nor any other person that participates in preparing, producing or distributing any article in this website shall bear any liability for any direct or indirect, material or moral damage that arise from using or failure to use this website; from any error, omission or default therein; from the invalidity of any presented information or as a result of any delay or suspension of broadcast.

11.    You agree to compensate KUNA for any loss that it may encounter as a result of using this website by you.

12.    All rights in this website, including publishing and author rights and information and website's content property rights are owned by Kuwait News Agency (KUNA) and are used in accordance with the law.

13.    These terms are governed by the regulations of the State of Kuwait and Kuwaiti courts shall have the exclusive jurisdiction to settle any disputes arising out of these terms.
 

Website Management

   
 
Kuwait Vision
 
News Brief
 


KUNA publishes a book titled (His Highness Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah: A Humanitarian Leader) to commemorate the UN honoring of Kuwait's leader

 
Most Read Most Emailed  
1.   Long-operating Shuaiba refinery shuts down in April
2.   France urges US to remain mobilised to fight climate change
3.   USD exchange rate stable at KD 0.304
4.   Overcoming region's dark period top priority - His Highness the Amir
5.   Kuwait oil price up 47 cents to USD 47.76 pb
6.   Amman Summit: common vision, aspirations, challenges concerning all Arabs
 
 
kuna magazien

 
Publications

 
WEATHER
PRAYER
CURRENCIES
KUWAIT AIRPORT
About KUNA KUNA SERVICES USEFUL LINKS KUNA ARCHIVE KUNA PUBLICATIONS
Home
About Kuna
Advertise
Contact Us
Kuna's Bureaus
Services
KUNA training center
Term Of Use
Read The Whole Newscast
Pictures (during the week)
FTP Service
KUNA Reader
SMS Services
الكويت فى ذاكرة الأيام
Job Application
Careers
Arab News Agencies
International News Agencies
Governmental Institutes
other useful links
Prayer Times
News Archive
Other News Services
Today In Kuwait's History
Events
Training Sessions
Videos
All KUNA right are reserved © 2012. This site is designed and published by IDS

الصفحة الرئيسية عن كونا للإعلان على الموقع إتصل بنا مكاتب كونا خدماتنا مركز كونا لتطوير القدرات الاعلامية حقوق النشر
مستخدم جديد تسجيل دخول
facebook Twitter Youtube rss
  
مصر: احالة ثمانية متهمين للمفتي في قضية اقتحام قسم شرطة      قوات الاحتلال الاسرائيلي تقتحم مكاتب اعلامية في رام الله      ايران تتهم البحرية الامريكية بتكرار ما أسمته تصرفات "استفزازية" بمياه الخليج      البيت الابيض: الرئيس الامريكي يعتزم توقيع مشروع قانون العقوبات الجديدة      السلطات التركية توقف 56 مهاجرا غير شرعي      كوريا الشمالية تؤكد نجاح تجربتها الصاروخية الاخيرة
  شروط استخدام موقع وكالة الأنباء الكويتية (كونا)


   
هذا الموقع أعدته وكالة الأنباء الكويتية (كونا) بهدف عرض المواد الإخبارية و الصور و الأبحاث و الدراسات و التصريحات السياسية و الاقتصادية و الاجتماعية و الثقافية و غيرها الداخلية والخارجية و ذلك بشكل غير متحيز، و على المشترك بتلك الخدمات التي يقدمها الموقع التقيد بالشروط و الإجراءات التالية:

1. إن استخدامك لهذا الموقع يعتبر قبولا منك بهذه الشروط ، فإذا كنت لا تقبلها بالكامل فان دخولك لهذا الموقع يعتبر إذن و عليك أن تتوقف عن استخدامه فوراً.

2. تحتفظ كونا بحقها في تعديل هذه الشروط متى شاءت.

3. إنك توافق على استخدام هذا الموقع فقط لأغراض مشروعة، و إنك سوف تمتنع عن إرسال أو بث أي مادة من خلال هذا الموقع يكون من شأنها أن تخل أو تتعدى على حقوق الآخرين أو تحد من أو تمنع استخدامهم لهذا الموقع، أو تنطوي على أمر غير مشروع، أو على تهديد أو إساءة أو قذف، أو تعدي على خصوصية الآخرين، أو حقوق النشر الخاصة بالغير ، أو على ألفاظ فاحشة، أو تسيء إلى الأديان و المقدسات أو تنتهك حرمتها، أو تكون لأي سبب آخر غير مقبولة ، أو يكون من شانها أن تشجع على ارتكاب جريمة أو تنطوي على مخالفة يترتب عليها مسؤولية مدنية أو تكون فيها مخالفة لأي قانون.

4. لا يجوز لك نسخ المادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع أو إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها أو إذاعتها بأي طريقة إلا لأغراض استعمالك الشخصي غير التجاري. ( لا يطبق هذا الشرط على الجهات الإعلامية و الصحف بشرط الإشارة إلى المصدر "كونا" )

5. لا يجوز لك تعديل المادة الموجودة لخلق عمل جديد أو استخدامها لأي غرض بخلاف استعمالك الشخصي غير التجاري، كما لا يجوز لمشتركي خدمة الصور إعادة إرسالها إلى طرف ثالث لاستخدامها بأغراض أخرى سواء كانت تجارية أو غيرها.

6. إن المادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع تقدم كما هي، من غير تأكيدات أو ضمانات صريحة كانت أو ضمنية على صلاحيتها لأي غرض معين، أو ملائمتها لأي مادة أخرى، أو خلوها من أي انتهاكات لحقوق الغير، أو أمانها أو صحتها .

7. إنك توافق صراحة على استخدام هذا الموقع على مسئوليتك ، و تتحمل جميع المخاطر المترتبة على ذلك، و توافق على أن كونا أو أي من موظفيها أو الأشخاص الذين يوفرون المادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع لا يقدم أي ضمانات على أن الخدمة الموجودة في هذا الموقع ستكون دون انقطاع أو خالية من الأخطاء، أو أن أي عيوب قد توجد فيها سوف تصحح ، أو أن الموقع الذي تقدم فيه أو وسيلة تقديمها خاليان من الفيروسات أو آفات البرامج.

8. لا يجوز استرجاع أية مبالغ نقدية عن الاشتراكات المدفوعة لأي سبب من الأسباب ، و في حالة ثبوت تأخير تزويد المشترك للخدمة المتفق عليها لأي سبب يعود لمشغل الخدمة لدى كونا، يحق للمشترك تقديم شكوى إلى الجهة المختصة لدى كونا فور حدوث الخلل أو التأخير و ستقوم كونا في تلك الحالة بتعويض المشترك و توفير فترة اشتراك إضافية اعتبارا من تاريخ الإبلاغ و كل ذلك وفقا لحالة كل مشترك على حده (هاتف: / email:.

9. يحتفظ موقع كونا ببيانات المشتركين في عضويته على أجهزة تشغيل و قواعد بيانات و نظم حماية ذات كفاءة عالية ، و إنك توافق على أن الموقع يحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية و استخدامها من قبل أقسامه المعنية، و إنك توافق على عدم إعطاء هذه البيانات لأية مؤسسات أو شركات تجارية أو غير تجارية إلا بعد موافقة صريحة منك، و إنك توافق على أن الموقع لا يتحمل مسؤولية تسرب جزء أو كل بيانات العضو المشترك بسبب عمليات السطو و التخريب التي يقوم بها المهاجمون و المتسللون على شبكة الانترنت، و أن الموقع أو أي من مسؤوليه لا يتحمل مسؤولية تلف أو ضياع هذه البيانات لأي سبب من الأسباب، و إنك توافق على إدخالها في الموقع دون أي مقابل ، و إنك توافق على حق الموقع في إيقاف الامتيازات المقدمة مجانا للمشتركين في العضوية في أي وقت من الأوقات و دون إخطار مسبق.

10. لا تتحمل كونا أو أي شخص يشترك في إعداد أو إنتاج أو توزيع أي مادة في هذا الموقع أية مسؤولية عن أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر مادي أو معنوي ينشأ من استعمال هذا الموقع أو من عدم التمكن من استعماله أو من أي خطأ أو حذف أو عيب يوجد فيه أو من عدم صحة المعلومات التي يقدمها أو من أي تأخير أو انقطاع في بثه .

11. إنك توافق على أن تعوض كونا عن أي خسارة تلحق بأي منهم بسبب استعمالك لهذا الموقع.

12. أن كل الحقوق في هذا الموقع بما في ذلك حقوق النشر و التأليف و حقوق ملكية المعلومات و محتويات الموقع مملوكة لوكالة الأنباء الكويتية ( كونا) تستعملها وفقا للقانون.

13. تطبق على هذه الشروط قوانين دولة الكويت و يكون لمحاكمها سلطة حصرية و نظر النزاعات الناشئة منها.


إدارة الموقع
 
شارك بصورك Kuwait Vision
Kuwait Vision


إصدار خاص بمناسبة تكريم حضرة صاحب السمو أمير البلاد المفدى الشيخ صباح الأحمد الجابر الصباح حفظه الله ورعاه قائد للعمل الإنساني

 
الأكثر قراءة الأكثر إرسالاً  
1.   الصروح الثقافية الجديدة ركيزة حضارية وأساسية لإثراء الحركة الثقافية الكويتية
2.   مدير (الإطفاء)الكويتي: مستعدون دائما لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لسلامة الأرواح والممتلكات
3.   سعر برميل النفط الكويتي يرتفع 40 سنتا ليبلغ 15ر48 دولار
4.   هيئة الحماية المدنية الايطالية تشيد بدور الكويت الريادي في دعم العمل الانساني
5.   (عرسال) بلدة لبنانية ذاع صيتها مع مرور بضع سنوات على انطلاق الثورة السورية
6.   عجلة المساعدات الإنسانية تواصل سيرها وتغطي عدة مناطق للوصول الى المحتاجين
 
 
kuna magazien

 
اصدارات كونا الخاصة
 
الطقس
الصلاة
العملات
مطار الكويت
عن كونا خدمات كونا مواقع مفيدة أرشيف كونا اصدارات كونا
الصفحة الرئيسية
عن كونا
للإعلان على الموقع
إتصل بنا
مكاتب كونا
خدماتنا
مركز كونا لتطوير القدرات الاعلامية
حقوق النشر
إقرأ النشرة الإخبارية الكاملة
الصور (خلال الأسبوع)
خدمة ال FTP
كونا ريدر
خدمة الرسائل القصيرة (SMS)
الكويت فى ذاكرة الأيام
طلب توظيف
وظائف شاغرة
وكالات الأنباء العربية
وكالات الانباء العالمية
مؤسسات حكومية
مواقع أخرى مفيدة
مواقيت الصلاة
أرشيف الأخبار
خدمات إخبارية أخرى
حدث في مثل هذا اليوم في الكويت
المناسبات
الدورات التدريبية
أفلام
جميع الحقوق محفوظة كونا © 2012. تم تصميم وتنفيذ هذا الموقع من قبل شركة IDS